Let us take care of your body so you can take care of your life 816.205.8022 [email protected]

Find an Open Appointment

Choose an available time below to schedule an appointment
Located at 3850 Mercier Street, Kansas City, Missouri 64111 (North set off door just off the Roca parking lot)


Sat Oct 31, 2020

Sun Nov 1, 2020

Mon Nov 2, 2020

Tue Nov 3, 2020

Thu Nov 5, 2020

Sat Nov 7, 2020

Sun Nov 8, 2020

Mon Nov 9, 2020

Tue Nov 10, 2020

Thu Nov 12, 2020

Sat Nov 14, 2020

Sun Nov 15, 2020

Mon Nov 16, 2020