Let us take care of your body so you can take care of your life 913.232.9119 heartlandmassages@gmail.com

Find an Open Appointment

Choose an available time below to schedule an appointment
Located at 3850 Mercier Street, Kansas City, Missouri 64111 (North set off door just off the Roca parking lot)


Sat Apr 24, 2021

Sun Apr 25, 2021

Mon Apr 26, 2021

Thu Apr 29, 2021

Sun May 2, 2021

Mon May 3, 2021

Thu May 6, 2021

Sat May 8, 2021

Sun May 9, 2021

Mon May 10, 2021