Let us take care of your body so you can take care of your life 913.232.9119 heartlandmassages@gmail.com

Find an Open Appointment

Choose an available time below to schedule an appointment
Located at 3850 Mercier Street, Kansas City, Missouri 64111 (North set off door just off the Roca parking lot)


Sat Jul 31, 2021

Sun Aug 1, 2021

Mon Aug 2, 2021

Thu Aug 5, 2021

Sat Aug 7, 2021

Sun Aug 8, 2021

Mon Aug 9, 2021

Thu Aug 12, 2021

Sat Aug 14, 2021

Sun Aug 15, 2021

Mon Aug 16, 2021