Let us take care of your body so you can take care of your life 816.205.8022 [email protected]

Find an Open Appointment

Choose an available time below to schedule an appointment
Located at 3850 Mercier Street, Kansas City, Missouri 64111 (North set off door just off the Roca parking lot)


Thu Oct 22, 2020

Sat Oct 24, 2020

Sun Oct 25, 2020

Mon Oct 26, 2020

Tue Oct 27, 2020

Thu Oct 29, 2020

Sat Oct 31, 2020

Sun Nov 1, 2020

Mon Nov 2, 2020

Tue Nov 3, 2020

Thu Nov 5, 2020

Sat Nov 7, 2020