Find an Open Appointment

Choose an available time below to schedule an appointment
Located at 3850 Mercier Street, Kansas City, Missouri 64111 (North set off door just off the Roca parking lot)


Sat Mar 2, 2024

Sun Mar 3, 2024

Mon Mar 4, 2024

Thu Mar 7, 2024

Sat Mar 9, 2024

Sun Mar 10, 2024

Thu Mar 14, 2024

Sat Mar 16, 2024

Sun Mar 17, 2024

Mon Mar 18, 2024